Comments for Lilac Cottage Restaurant http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com Tapas & wine bar Sat, 09 May 2020 19:28:38 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.7 Comment on Pot Roasted Chicken by Maria http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/pot-roasted-chicken/#comment-10 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-10 Really tasty food…With Delicious toppings and flavors…

]]>
Comment on Sticky Toffee Pudding by Maria http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/sticky-toffee-pudding/#comment-9 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-9 I didn\’t expect this toffee pudding has much taste. i like and love it…

]]>
Comment on Honey Roast Chicken by Maria http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/honey-roast-chicken/#comment-3 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-3 Three letters, one word: WOO!…Love this Honey roasted…

]]>
Comment on Quick Salted Caramel Pie by Stuart http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/quick-salted-caramel-pie/#comment-7 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:59:49 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-7 This is a fantastic Creamy Caramel Pie…

]]>
Comment on Sticky Toffee Pudding by Dan http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/sticky-toffee-pudding/#comment-8 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:39:04 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-8 Delicious food i ever tasted…Creamy And toppings are at the best…Love It…

]]>
Comment on Chicken Mulligatawny Soup by Coen Jacobs http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/chicken-mulligatawny-soup/#comment-12 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:22:07 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=90#comment-12 This soup gets a bit boring after you\’ve tasted to it more than once. Worth that first sip though.

]]>
Comment on Quick Salted Caramel Pie by Coen Jacobs http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/quick-salted-caramel-pie/#comment-6 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:19:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-6 This is my favorite Dish. In fact, I\’ve ordered 5 in a row!

]]>
Comment on Honey Roast Chicken by Magnus http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/honey-roast-chicken/#comment-2 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:04:33 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-2 I like the Chicken but not the color and toppings. Simply Delicious

]]>
Comment on Quick Salted Caramel Pie by Andrew http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/quick-salted-caramel-pie/#comment-5 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:56:36 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-5 Tasty with good quantity and quality…Tastiest Ever…

]]>
Comment on Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail by Cobus Bester http://lilaccottagerestaurant.com/product/jumbo-shrimp-cocktail/#comment-11 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:56:32 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=87#comment-11 Wonderful collection of prawns and vegetables classics! A must buy for all food fans.

]]>